Board Members

UpdatedThursday August 4, 2022 byWBYB.

The WBYB Board is comprised of volunteers from within our community. We are dedicated to creating a premier youth sports organization. 

President

Nick Maddaloni 

nick.maddaloni@gmail.com

 

Vice President 

Tim Olenn 

tim@timolenn.com

 

Treasurer 

Dan Broadley 

danbroadley77@gmail.com

 

Secretary 

Marlowe Vogel 

marlowevogel@aol.com

 

League Communications/Social Media (Sec 2) 

Jessica Cavallaro

 jesscav@att.net

 

Players Agent 

Andrew Baamonde

ajbaamonde3@gmail.com

 

T-Ball Coordinator 

Thomas Ferraro 

Tferraro112@gmail.com

 

Rookie Coordinator 

Scott Garber

sgarber113@yahoo.com

 

Minor Coordinator 

Jason Levine

jlevine04@gmail.com

 

Major Coordinator

Mike Sylvestre

michaelpsylvestre@gmail.com

 

All Star/Travel Coordinator 

Rob Sims

rfsimsjr@gmail.com

 

Equipment Manager

James Labossiere

jameslabossiere@gmail.com

 

Umpire Chief 

Dave Foquart

 

Sponsorship

Lauren Labossiere

laurenlabossiere23@gmail.com

 

Concessions Coordinator 

Kim Fyfe

kimfyfe88@gmail.com

 

League Scheduler 

Nick Maddaloni

nick.maddaloni@gmail.com

 

Sergeant at Arms (compliance) 

Phil Revien

philip.revien@weare626.com

 

League Events Coordinator

Michelle Simms

 

Uniform / Merchandise 

Jennifer Angeline

jenangeline@gmail.com

 

Trophies / Awards 

Frank Antonucci

frankantonucci54@gmail.com

 

Facilities Manager 

Dominick Angeline

domangeline@comcast.net

 

Member at Large 

Steve Yormak

yormaklaw@aol.com